ZooLights @ Fresno Chaffee Zoo, Fresno [from 24 November to 30 December]

ZooLights


5814
24
Nov
 
- 30
Dec
17:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Fresno Chaffee Zoo
894 W Belmont Ave, Fresno, California 93728
For this annual event, the entire Zoo is transformed into a magical, winter wonderland, fully decorated and strung with miles of holiday lights! Enjoy live entertainment (see below for nightly line-up), festive treats and beverages for adults and children, free photos with Santa Claus* and Holographic glasses**.

*HoloSpex holographic glasses available for $2 each.
**Free photos with Santa Claus not available December 26-30.

Event dates:
November 24-26
December 1-3, 8-10, 15-23, 26-30

Ticket Information: (Children 1 and under arefree)
Members: $7 adults, $5 children (ages 2-11)
Non-Members: $9 adults, $7 children (ages 2-11)

ZooLights 2017 is proudly sponsored by: Pacific Gas and Electric Company, Pepsi Bottling Company, Mega Legends, KSEE24 News, CBS47 Fresno, and The California Eye Institute

Entertainment Line-up:
Fri Nov 24 6pm-7pm Christy Turpin singer
Sat Nov 25 6pm-7pm Daniel Fernandez juggler & stilt walker
Sun Nov 26 6pm-7pm Gary Harper band

Fri Dec 1 6pm-7pm Jubilation Singers
Sat Dec 2 6pm-7pm Daniel Fernandez juggler & stilt walker
Sun Dec 3 5pm-8pm *Daniel Tiger from Valley PBS!*

Fri Dec 8 6pm-7pm Wild Child Adventures: Brandon Gray Bubble Play Time
Sat Dec 9 6pm-7pm Cal Arts Hip Hop dance group
Sun Dec 10 6pm-7pm Sing-A-Long Sundays Karaoke with Adam Haro

Fri Dec 15 6pm-7pm Reedley High School Jazz Band
Sat Dec 16 6pm-7pm Mariachi Guadalupe Band
Sun Dec 17 6pm-7pm Sing-A-Long Sundays Karaoke Adam Haro
Mon Dec 18 6pm-7pm Gary Harper Band
Tues Dec 19 6pm-7pm Jubilation Singers
Wed Dec 20 6pm-7pm Bells of Celebration: Church Bell Choir
Thurs Dec 21 6pm-7pm Christy Turpin singer
Fri Dec 22 6pm-7pm Gary Harper Band
Sat Dec 23 6pm-7pm First Gear Band

Mon Dec 26 6pm-7pm Wild Child Adventures: Brandon Gray Bubble Play Time
Tues Dec 27 6pm-7pm Jubilation Singers
Wed Dec 28 6pm-7pm Christy Turpin singer
Thur Dec 29 6pm-7pm Fun Time Entertainment magician
Fri Dec 30 6pm-7pm Fun Time Entertainment magician
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Fresno Chaffee Zoo:

Santa Paws - Holiday Themed Animal Enrichment Day
Fresno Chaffee Zoo

The most anticipated events in Fresno :

Disney On Ice presents Follow Your Heart
Selland Arena
Disney On Ice presents Follow Your Heart
Selland Arena
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Save Mart Center
Jo Koy
Saroyan Theatre
Miranda Lambert: Livin' Like Hippies Tour
Save Mart Center
Brad Paisley Weekend Warrior World Tour
Save Mart Center
The Comedy Get Down
Save Mart Center
Valentines Super Love Jam
Selland Arena
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Save Mart Center